I have to get it out!

I just want to say how sorry I am to have been so “vocal” here on facebook since my daughter’s death, especially today. It’s like I can’t stop because when I do, I have the image of her in my mind as she was the first day I saw her in death. I envision her lying in her bedroom as she took her last breath and it’s more than I can bear. I think these things and million more things when I stop writing or talking. I don’t usually put all my business here on facebook, but somehow I just can’t stop because the haunting visions and regretful thoughts fill me with unutterable sadness and my tears flow like a fountain with no end. So I write…. One day this will run it’s course on facebook, people will move on, as it should be, but for me, I can never move on and be forced to sit in the silence of the most horrible experience of my life. So thank you for indulging me in this. It’s not usually like me.

About gatito2

My name is Rhonda. I'm a registered nurse, for the last 20 years, that has not been able to work since the day I learned of my daughter's death by suicide 4-12-13. (She actually died 4-11-13 and her body was not found until the 12th) Me and my husband have been married for 32 years and he's a wonderful man. We grieve in different ways. He works, I write. This is my journey through this horrible land of losing a child..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

