Current

I just want everyone to know that my blog is now current, and for those getting all those emails from each of my posts I’ve been catching up on, I know you are relieved. 🙂 Thank you for following me.

About gatito2

My name is Rhonda. I'm a registered nurse, for the last 20 years, that has not been able to work since the day I learned of my daughter's death by suicide 4-12-13. (She actually died 4-11-13 and her body was not found until the 12th) Me and my husband have been married for 32 years and he's a wonderful man. We grieve in different ways. He works, I write. This is my journey through this horrible land of losing a child..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Current

  1. Sandra Priest says:

    I’m following your blog Rhonda. In hopes that I can help you in someway with your pain & loss of your dear sweet loving Kaitlyn. My thoughts & prayers are with you each day.
    With All My Heart
    Love Sandra

    Like

  2. gatito2 says:

    Thank you Sandra for all the support you have given me so far. And you know I will write a lot, as I have been.

    Like

  3. Kevin says:

    I cannot express how your words have so deeply touched me. I am sobbing because I started at the most recent post and worked back to this one. Please keep sharing, Kevin

    Like

  4. gatito2 says:

    Thank you so much Kevin. I’m on a long, hard journey to recovery and words are helping me do it. Thank you for reading.

    Like

  5. Genevieve Inman says:

    Rhonda, Thank you for sharing this. It has help me in many ways about depression. I’m sad that you and your family are going through this. I pray everyday for y’all. I read the dream about Kaitlyn. I hope that comfort you. I love you. Gen

    Like

Leave a Reply

